Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Partner Assembly Members

Prof. Thorsten Wagener, Ph.D.
Group Leader for Analysis of Hydrologic Systems

University of Potsdam
Institute of Earth and Environmental Science
Analysis of Hydrologic Systems
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25
14476 Potsdam-Golm

Phone: +49(0)331 977-230137
E-mail: thorsten.wagener@uni-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Annegret Thieken
Group Leader Geography and Disaster Risk Research

University of Potsdam
Institute of Environmental Science and Geography
Campus Golm
Building 24, Room 0.78
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25
14476 Potsdam-Golm

Phone: +49(0)331 977 2984
E-mail: annegret.thieken@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Dörthe Handorf
Senior Scientist at AWI Division Climate Sciences / Atmospheric Physics

Alfred-Wegener-Institut Potsdam
Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung
Telegrafenberg A43
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331 58174-5204
E-mail: Doerthe.Handorf@awi.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Herzschuh
Head of Division "Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems" at AWI Potsdam

Alfred-Wegener-Institut Potsdam
Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331 58174-5601
E-mail: Ulrike.Herzschuh@awi.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Arnold
Institute Head Office

German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Institute of Planetary Research
Management and Infrastructure
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30 67055-370
E-mail: Gabriele Arnold

Dr. Jörn Helbert
Head of Department Planetary Laboratories

German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Institute of Planetary Research
Planetary Laboratories
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30 67055-319
E-mail: Jörn Helbert

Prof. Dr. Timm John
Dean of the Department of Earth Sciences
Head of Mineralogy-Petrology, Institute of Geological Sciences

Freie Universität Berlin
Department of Earth Sciences
Institute of Geological Sciences / Mineralogy-Petrology

Malteserstr. 74-100
12249 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30 838-70103
E-mail: timm.john@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Ulbrich
Head of Climate Diagnostics and Extreme Meteorological Events, Institute of Meteorology

Freie Universität Berlin
Department of Earth Sciences
Institute of Meteorology / Climate Diagnostics and Extreme Meteorological Events
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10
Raum 286 (Neubau)
12165 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30 838-71186
E-mail: ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de

PD. Dr. Sascha Brune
Head of Geodynamic Modelling Section 2.5

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Tel.: +49(0)331/288-1928
E-Mail: sascha.brune@gfz-potsdam.de 

Prof. Dr. Tobias Sauter
Head and Visiting Professor for Climate Geography

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Geographisches Institut
Rudower Chaussee 16
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30/2093-9411
E-mail: tobias.sauter@geo.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Tobias Krüger
Deputy Director of IRI THESys, Research Group Leader Hydrology and Society

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Geographisches Institut
Rudower Chaussee 16
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30/2093-66342
E-mail: tobias.krueger@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Kai Wünnemann
Head of Department "Solar System, Impacts and Meteorites" in the Science Programme "Dynamics of Nature"

Museum für Naturkunde
Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30 889140-8857
E-Mail: kai.wuennemann@mfn-berlin.de

PD Dr. Martin Aberhan
Curator of fossil Bivalvia, Gastropoda, Brachiopoda and Porifera

Museum für Naturkunde
Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30 889140-8578
E-mail: martin.aberhan@mfn.berlin

PD Dr. Georg Feulner
Deputy Head of Research Department 1 - Earth System Analysis

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Telegrafenberg A62
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331 288-2513
E-mail: feulner@pik-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Birgit Kleinschmit
Head of Department Geoinformation in Environmental Planning

Technische Universität Berlin
Institute of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning
Department of Geoinformation in Environmental Planning
Straße des 17. Juni 145
10623 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30 314-72847
E-Mail: birgit.kleinschmit@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Kada

Chair Methods of Geoinformation Sciences

Technische Universität Berlin
Institute of Geodesy / Chair Methods of Geoinformation Scienes
Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 104
10553 Berlin

Tel.: +49(0)30 314- 23274
Email: martin.kada@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Simeon Lisovski
Early Career Scientist Section & Young Academy Fellow

Alfred-Wegener-Institut Potsdam
Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung
Telegrafenberg A43
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331 58174-5635
E-mail: simeon.lisovski@awi.de 

Dr. Melanie Sieber
Early Career Scientist Section

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam 

Phone: +49(0)331 6264-1378
E-mail: melanie.sieber@gfz-potsdam.de