Skip to main content

Geo.X General Office

Dr. Hildegard Gödde
Managing Director of Geo.X

Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/288-1026
E-mail: hildegard.goedde@gfz-potsdam.de
Homepage: Hildegard Gödde

Lisa Rheinheimer
Project Management and Coordination Young Academy

Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/288-1090
Email: lisa.rheinheimer@gfz-potsdam.de
Homepage: Lisa Rheinheimer

Dr. Manja Luzi-Helbing
GeoDataClearingHouse

Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/288-1091
Email: Manja.Luzi-Helbing@geo-x.net
Homepage: Manja Luzi-Helbing

Dr. Annett Hüttges
Career Development and Accompanying Research

Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/288-28985
E-Mail: annett.huettges@gfz-potsdam.de
Homepage: Annett Hüttges

Stefan Rüdrich
Statistical Analysis of Accompanying Research

Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Email: stefan.ruedrich@gfz-potsdam.de

Geo.X Coordinator

Franziska Alberg and Lisa Rheinheimer

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0)331 288 1311
E-Mail: franziska.alberg@gfz-potsdam.de

Phone: +49 (0)331 288 1090 
E-Mail: lisa.rheinheimer@geo-x.net 

Kristina Steinmar
Academic Advisor to the Director 

IASS Potsdam
Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies e.V.
Berliner Strasse 130
D-14467 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/28822-354
E-mail: kristina.steinmar@iass-potsdam.de 

Dr. Klaus Gwinner and Dr. Barbara Stracke

German Aerospace Center
Institute of Planetary Research
Management and Infrastructure
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin

Phone:+49 30 67055-310
E-mail: klaus.gwinner@dlr.de

Phone: +49 30 67055-418
E-mail: barbara.stracke@dlr.de 

Dr. Lutz Hechtand Dr. Christopher Hamann

Museum für Naturkunde
Leibniz Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity Science
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin

Phone: 030-2093-8865
E-Mail: lutz.hecht@mfn-berlin.de

Phone: 030-889140-8416
E-Mail: christopher.hamann@mfn.berlin

Dr. Mohsen Makki and Dr. Dirk Pflugmacher

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude
Rudower Chaussee 16, Raum 0'202
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30/2093-6895
E-mail: mohsen.makki@hu-berlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2093-9433
E-mail: dirk.pflugmacher@geo.hu-berlin.de 

Dr. Jacob Hardt

Institute of Geographical Sciences
Malteserstr. 74-100, Haus H
Raum H 129
12249 Berlin 

Phone: 030 838 70 400
E-Mail: jacob.hardt@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Paul Overduin

Alfred Wegener insititute
Helmholtz centre for polar and marine research
Telegrafenberg A43
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/2113
E-mail: Paul.Overduin@awi.de

Dr. phil. Simon Schneider

Universität Potsdam
Institute of Geosciences
Haus 27, Raum 0.45
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25
14476 Potsdam-Golm

Phone: +49(0)331/977-5694
E-Mail: simschne@uni-potsdam.de 

Dr. Sylvio Mannel

Technische Universität Berlin
Straße des 17. Juni 135
Hauptgebäude, H, Raum 6159

Phone: +49 (0)30 314 24147
Email: mannel@campus.tu-berlin.de

 

 

Nadin Gaasch, M.A.

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK)
Telegraphenberg A31 / 0.15
P.O. Box 60 12 03
14412 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0)331 288 2611
E-Mail: gaasch@pik-potsdam.de