Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Coordinators

Dr. Liv Heinecke

Alfred Wegener Insititute (AWI)
Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A43
14473 Potsdam

E-mail: liv.heinecke@awi.de

Dr. Klaus Gwinner and Dr. Barbara Stracke

German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Institute of Planetary Research
Management and Infrastructure
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin

Phone:+49 (0)30 67055 310
E-mail: klaus.gwinner@dlr.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 67055 418
E-mail: barbara.stracke@dlr.de 

Lena Schimmel and Dr. Jacob Hardt  (currently on research stay)

Institute of Geographical Sciences
Malteserstr. 74-100, Haus H
12249 Berlin 

Phone: +49 (0)30 838 914 272
E-mail: l.schimmel@fu-berlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 838 70 400
E-mail: jacob.hardt@fu-berlin.de

Franziska Alberg

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0)331 288 1311
E-mail: franziska.alberg@gfz-potsdam.de

Dr. Dirk Pflugmacher and Kolja Thestorf

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude
Rudower Chaussee 16, 
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 2093 9433
E-mail: dirk.pflugmacher@geo.hu-berlin.de 

Phone:  +49 (0)30 2093 6896
E-mail: kolja.thestorf@geo.hu-berlin.de 

Dr. Wera Wojtkiewicz
Academic Advisor to the Director 

IASS Potsdam
Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies e.V.
Berliner Strasse 130
D-14467 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0)151 12019026
E-mail: wera.wojtkiewicz@iass-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Lutz Hecht

Museum für Naturkunde
Leibniz Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity Science
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 889140 8865
E-mail:  Lutz.Hecht@mfn.berlin

Alison Schlums

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK)
P.O. Box 60 12 03
14412 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0)331 288 2504
E-mail: Alison.Schlums(at)pik-potsdam.de 

Dr. Sylvio Mannel

Technische Universität Berlin
Straße des 17. Juni 135
Hauptgebäude, H, Raum 6159

Phone: +49 (0)30 314 24147
E-mail: mannel@campus.tu-berlin.de

 

 

Dr. Jürgen Mey

Universität Potsdam
AG Bodenkunde und Geomorphologie
Campus Golm
Haus 1, Raum 0.04
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25
14476 Potsdam-Golm

Phone: +49 (0)331 977 2463
E-mail: juergen.mey@uni-potsdam.de