Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Members of the Board of Trustees

Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. Sabine Kunst
President

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin

E-Mail: praesident@uv.hu-berlin.de 

Prof. Dr. Antje Boetius
Director

Alfred Wegener Institute
Am Handelshafen 12
27570 Bremerhaven

E-mail: antje.boetius@awi.de

Prof. Dr. Sierd Cloetingh
Head of Tectonic Group

Utrecht University
Dept. of Earth Sciences
Busapestlaan 4
3584CD Utrecht

E-Mail: sierd.cloetingh@uu.nl

Prof. Dr. Ottmar Edenhofer
Director

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK)
P.O. Box 60 12 03
14412 Potsdam

E-Mail: director(at)pik-potsdam.de

Dipl-Ing. Peter Georgino
Site Manager Berlin and Neustrelitz

German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin

E-mail: peter.georgino@dlr.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Günther
President

University of Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam

E-mail: praesident@uni-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Mark G. Lawrence
Managing Scientific Director

Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies Potsdam e.V. (IASS)
Berliner Straße 130
14667 Potsdam

E-mail: mark.lawrence@iass-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Liqiu Meng
Vice President

TU München
Arcisstr. 21
80333 München

E-mail: liqiu.meng@bv.tu-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Verena Blechinger-Talcott
Director of the Center of Area Studies

Freie Universität Berlin
Hittorfstr. 18
14195 Berlin

E-Mail: vblechin@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

Dr. Stefan Schwartze
Administrative Executive Director

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

E-mail: stefan.schwartze@gfz-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Thomsen
President

Technische Universität Berlin
Hauptgebäude
Raum H 1030
Straße des 17. Juni 135
10623 Berlin

E-mail: p@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Johannes Vogel
Director General

Museum für Naturkunde Berlin
Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung
Museum für Naturkunde
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin

E-mail: generaldirektor@mfn-berlin.de