Skip to main content

Franziska Alberg und Lisa Rheinheimer

Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam

Tel.: +49 (0)331 288 1090 
E-Mail: lisa.rheinheimer@geo-x.net 

Dr. -Ing. Jamila Beckheinrich

Technische Universität Berlin
Fakultät VI, Sekr. A 1
Straße des 17. Juni 152
10623 Berlin

Phone: 030-314-24147
E-mail: jamila.beckheinrich@campus.tu-berlin.de

Kristina Steinmar
Academic Advisor to the Director 

IASS Potsdam
Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies e.V.
Berliner Strasse 130
D-14467 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/28822-354
E-mail: kristina.steinmar@iass-potsdam.de 

Dr. Werner Gerwin

BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg
Lehrgebäude 2C
Raum 101c

Phone: +49 (0) 355 69 4225
Fax: +49 (0) 355 69 5090
E-mail: werner.gerwin@b-tu.de

Dr. Klaus Gwinner and Dr. Barbara Stracke

German Aerospace Center
Institute of Planetary Research
Management and Infrastructure
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin

Phone:+49 30 67055-310
E-mail: klaus.gwinner@dlr.de

Phone: +49 30 67055-418
E-mail: barbara.stracke@dlr.de 

Dr. Lutz Hecht

Museum für Naturkunde
Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin
Deutschland

Phone: 030-2093-8865
E-mail: lutz.hecht@mfn-berlin.de

Dr. Mohsen Makki and Dr. Dirk Pflugmacher

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude
Rudower Chaussee 16, Raum 0'202
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49(0)30/2093-6895
E-mail: mohsen.makki@hu-berlin.de

Phone: +49 (0)30 2093-9433
E-mail: dirk.pflugmacher@geo.hu-berlin.de 

Dr. Jacob Hardt

Malteserstr. 74-100, Haus H
Raum H 129
12249 Berlin 

Tel.: 030 838 70 400
E-Mail: jacob.hardt@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Paul Overduin

Alfred Wegener Insititut
Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung
Telegrafenberg A43
14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49(0)331/2113
E-mail: Paul.Overduin@awi.de

Dr. Simon Schneider

Universität Potsdam
Institut für Erd- und Umweltwissenschaften
Haus 27, Raum 0.45
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25
14476 Potsdam-Golm

Phone: +49(0)331/977-5694
E-mail: simschne@uni-potsdam.de